التواصل في الوقت الفعلي على الإنترنت

باستخدام تقنية WebRTC، يمكنك إضافة إمكانات التواصل في الوقت الفعلي إلى تطبيقك الذي يعمل وفق معيار مفتوح. وتتوافق البيانات أيضًا مع بيانات الفيديو والصوت والبيانات العامة التي يتم إرسالها بين التطبيقات المشابهة، ما يسمح لمطوّري البرامج بإنشاء حلول فعّالة للتواصل الصوتي والفيديو. وتتوفر هذه التقنية على كل المتصفحات الحديثة وعلى البرامج الأصلية لجميع الأنظمة الأساسية الرئيسية. ويتم تنفيذ التقنيات المستخدمة في WebRTC كمعيار ويب مفتوح ومتاحة كواجهات برمجة تطبيقات JavaScript عادية في جميع المتصفحات الرئيسية. بالنسبة إلى العملاء الأصليين، مثل تطبيقات Android وiOS، تتوفر مكتبة تقدم الوظيفة نفسها. مشروع WebRTC مفتوح المصدر بدعم من Apple وGoogle وMicrosoft وMozilla، بالإضافة إلى مؤسسات أخرى. يتولّى فريق Google WebRTC إدارة هذه الصفحة.
هناك حالات استخدام مختلفة لنظام WebRTC، بدءًا من تطبيقات الويب الأساسية التي تستخدم الكاميرا أو الميكروفون، وصولاً إلى تطبيقات مكالمات الفيديو الأكثر تقدمًا ومشاركة الشاشة. لقد جمعنا عددًا من عيّنات التعليمات البرمجية لتوضيح آلية عمل التكنولوجيا والفائدة التي تعود عليك باستخدامها.
سيخضع تطبيق WebRTC عادةً لتدفق تطبيق شائع. الدخول إلى أجهزة الوسائط وفتح اتصالات التطبيقات المشابهة والبحث عن التطبيقات المشابهة وبدء البث نقترح أن يقرأ مطوّرو البرامج الجدد مقدّمة عن WebRTC قبل أن يبدأوا في تطوير التطبيقات.
يمكنك بدء الدرس التطبيقي حول الترميز للتعرّف على واجهات برمجة تطبيقات WebRTC على الويب (JavaScript).

Real-time communication for the web

With WebRTC, you can add real-time communication capabilities to your application that works on top of a free and open-source standard. It supports video, voice, and generic data to be sent between peers, allowing developers to build powerful voice- and video-communication solutions. The technology is available on all modern browsers as well as on native clients for all major platforms. The technologies behind WebRTC are implemented as an open web standard and available as regular JavaScript APIs in all major browsers. For native clients, like Android and iOS applications, a library is available that provides the same functionality. The WebRTC initiative is a project supported by Apple, Google, Microsoft and Mozilla, amongst others. This page is maintained by the Google WebRTC team.

What can WebRTC do?

There are many different use-cases for WebRTC, from basic web apps that uses the camera or microphone, to more advanced video-calling applications and screen sharing. We have gathered a number of code samples to better illustrate how the technology works and what you can use it for.

Application flow

A WebRTC application will usually go through a common application flow. Accessing the media devices, opening peer connections, discovering peers, and start streaming. We recommend that new developers read through our introduction to WebRTC before they start developing.

Next steps

Start with our codelab to become familiar with the WebRTC APIs for the web (JavaScript).