وتلتزم جوجل لدفع الأسهم العنصري للمجتمعات الأسود. أنظر كيف.
ترجمت واجهة Cloud Translation API‏ هذه الصفحة.
Switch to English

شكل خطة SDP الموحدة - الخطة الانتقالية

جوجل تخطط لتنفيذ يتطلب WebRTC الانتقال كروم من تنسيق SDP الحالي (تسمى "الخطة ب") إلى معايير الشكل المطابق ( "الموحدة خطة"، مشروع IETF-rtcweb-jsep) على مدى الفصلين القادمين.

وتتضمن الخطة 4 مراحل، وميزة API عابرة واحدة.

الذين سيتأثرون

والناس الذين يستخدمون متعددة المسارات الصوتية أو الفيديو متعددة المسارات على تطبيقات PeerConnection واحد يكون لاختبار منتجاتها تحت الخطة الموحدة، والتكيف وفقا لذلك. في حالة حيث يتم البدء مكالمة من نقطة النهاية غير الكروم وأجاب عليها كروم، قد يكون شكل العرض إلى التغيير. والناس الذين مفصل إعراب SDP والرعاية حول سمات MSID أن تحقق ذلك على تحليل اللقطات كود يصل للشكل الجديد (أ = MSID). سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى التفاصيل حول ما إذا كانت التغييرات وكيف تحتاج التطبيقات إلى تغيير سيكون تطبيق يعتمد. ونحن نعتقد أن ما يقرب من جميع التطبيقات التي تستخدم سوى صوت واحد ومسار واحد الفيديو في RTCPeerConnection لن تتأثر بالتغيير.

ميزة API

فإننا نقوم بإضافة ميزة واحدة جديدة لRTCConfiguration وRTCPeerConnection في:

 enum SdpSemantics {
  "plan-b",
  "unified-plan"
};


partial dictionary RTCConfiguration {
   SdpSemantics sdpSemantics;
}
 

وRTCConfiguration يمكن أن تنتقل إلى منشئ لRTCPeerConnection، وجميع العروض والإجابات التي شيدت سيكون في شكل خطة الموحد. سوف المكالمات إلى setLocalDescription وsetRemoteDescription يتوقع أيضا SDP أن يكون في شكل خطة الموحد. إذا كان في شكل كروم إرث، ثم جميع ولكن أول مسار الصوت وأول المسار الفيديو سيتم تجاهلها.

وهناك أيضا علامة سطر الأوامر (-Enable ميزات = RTCUnifiedPlanByDefault في كروم M71 وأعلاه، -Enable طرفة ميزات = RTCUnifiedPlanByDefault في الإصدارات السابقة) التي تسمح ليتم تعيين القيمة الافتراضية لهذا العلم "خطة موحدة".

على مراحل

المرحلة 1: تنفيذ الخطة الموحدة

تم تطوير الموحدة خطة في الوقت الراهن، وكان العلم للتجريب المتاحة من M65. حتى المرحلة 2، فمن أحكم لاختبار مع الكناري. إذا قمت بتشغيل كروم مع "-Enable طرفة ميزات = RTCUnifiedPlan"، سيكون لديك الوصول إلى ميزة "sdpSemantics" المذكورة أعلاه، ويمكن أن تبدأ اختبار مع الخطة الموحدة.

المرحلة 2: جعل ميزة API متاحا لل

صدر في M69 (بيتا أغسطس 2018، مستقرة سبتمبر 2018)

في هذه المرحلة، القيمة الافتراضية للعلم sdpSemantics هي "خطة ب". في المرحلة 2، ونحن نتوقع من الناس الذين لديهم تطبيقات التي تعتمد على شكل SDP لإجراء اختبارات لمعرفة ما إذا عمل طلباتهم عند الموحدة خطة قيد الاستخدام. للتطبيقات التي دعم فايرفوكس، ونتوقع أن تكون عملية بسيطة للغاية: فقط تفعل كما تفعل لفايرفوكس.

يمكن تغيير القيمة الافتراضية للعلم sdpSemantics في "الكروم: // الأعلام". ابحث عن ميزة "يتطلب WebRTC: استخدام الموحد خطة SDP الدلالة افتراضيا".

المرحلة 3: تبديل الافتراضي

سيتم تعيين موعد لتبديل بالتشاور مع المستخدمين، بعد اختبارات مكثفة. خطتنا الحالية هي M72 (بيتا ديسمبر 2018، مستقر يناير 2019).

في هذه المرحلة، سنقوم بتغيير القيمة الافتراضية للعلم sdpSemantics إلى "خطة موحدة". التطبيقات التي يكتشف أنها بحاجة الى مزيد من الوقت لتحويل يمكن تعيين علامة sdpSemantics صراحة إلى "خطة ب" من أجل استعادة السلوك السابق.

كجزء من الاختبار، ونتوقع أن حاول تغيير القيمة الافتراضية للعلم في الكناري عدة مرات خلال دورة تطوير M71 و M72.

وسوف يتم مراقبة استخدام العلم، ومقدار SDP التي وردت مع دلالات "الخطة ب"، من أجل تحديد موعد للمرحلة 4.

المرحلة 4: إزالة "خطة B"

في هذه المرحلة، ستتم إزالة العلم sdpSemantics وكافة التعليمات البرمجية لدعم خطة B من الكروم. ووضع العلم sdpSemantics لا يكون خطأ، ولكن لن يكون لها أي تأثير.

إعداد التطبيق الخاص بك للخطة الموحدة

للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول خطة B والاختلاف الخطة الموحدة وكيف قد تحتاج التطبيق الخاص بك ليتم تحديثه استعدادا لخطة موحدة، راجع "الخطة الموحدة" دليل الانتقالية (جافا سكريبت)

لالتطبيقات الوطنية (C ++)، انظر الوثيقة "الترحيل الأصلي التطبيق الخاص بك / المحمول لخطة الموحدة"

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Unified Plan SDP format - transition plan

Google is planning to transition Chrome’s WebRTC implementation from the current SDP format (called “Plan B”) to a standards conformant format (“Unified Plan”, draft-ietf-rtcweb-jsep) over the next couple of quarters.

The plan involves 4 phases, and one transient API feature.

Who will be affected

People who use multiple audio tracks or multiple video tracks on a single PeerConnection will have to test their product under Unified Plan, and adapt accordingly. In the case where a call is initiated from a non-Chrome endpoint and replied to by Chrome, the form of the offer may have to change. People who do detailed SDP parsing and care about msid attributes will have to check that their parsing code picks up the new format (a=msid). The details on whether changes will be needed and how the apps need to change will be application dependent. We think that almost all applications that use only a single audio and a single video track per RTCPeerConnection will be unaffected by the change.

The API feature

We are adding one new feature to the RTCPeerConnection’s RTCConfiguration:

enum SdpSemantics {
  "plan-b",
  "unified-plan"
};


partial dictionary RTCConfiguration {
   SdpSemantics sdpSemantics;
}

The RTCConfiguration can be passed to the constructor of an RTCPeerConnection, and all offers and answers constructed will be in the Unified Plan format. Calls to setLocalDescription and setRemoteDescription will also expect the SDP to be in the Unified Plan format; if it is in the legacy Chrome format, then all but the first audio track and the first video track will be ignored.

There’s also a command line flag (–enable-features=RTCUnifiedPlanByDefault in Chrome M71 and above, –enable-blink-features=RTCUnifiedPlanByDefault in earlier versions) that allows the default value of this flag to be set to “unified-plan”.

The Phases

Phase 1: Implement Unified Plan

Unified Plan is currently developed, and the flag for experimentation has been available from M65. Until phase 2, it is wisest to test with Canary. If you run Chrome with “–enable-blink-features=RTCUnifiedPlan”, you will have access to the “sdpSemantics” feature described above, and can start testing with Unified Plan.

Phase 2: Make the API feature generally available

Released in M69 (beta August 2018, stable September 2018)

In this phase, the default value of the sdpSemantics flag is “plan-b”. In Phase 2, we expect people who have implementations that depend on the SDP format to run tests to see if their applications work when Unified Plan is in use. For applications that support Firefox, we expect this to be a very simple exercise: just do as you would do for Firefox.

The default value of the sdpSemantics flag can be changed in “chrome://flags”; look for the feature “WebRTC: Use Unified Plan SDP Semantics by default”.

Phase 3: Switch the default

The date for the switch will be set in consultation with the users, after extensive testing. Our current plan is M72 (beta December 2018, stable January 2019).

In this phase, we’ll change the default value of the sdpSemantics flag to “unified-plan”. Applications that discover that they need more time to convert can set the sdpSemantics flag explicitly to “plan-b” in order to recover previous behaviour.

As part of testing, we expect to try changing the default value of the flag in Canary multiple times over the development cycle of M71 and M72.

We will be monitoring the usage of the flag, and the amount of SDP being received with “Plan B” semantics, in order to set the date for phase 4.

Phase 4: Remove “plan B”

In this phase, the sdpSemantics flag and all code for supporting Plan B will be removed from Chrome. Setting the sdpSemantics flag will not be an error, but will have no effect.

Preparing Your Application For Unified Plan

For detailed information about Plan B and Unified Plan differences and how your application may need to be updated in preparation for Unified plan, see the “Unified Plan” Transition Guide (JavaScript)

For native (C++) applications, see the document “Migrating your native/mobile application to Unified Plan”